Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

         

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Fiber Shows-Come Find Us!

March 22-23, 2019

Carolina FiberFest
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Kerr Scott Building, NC State Fairgrounds
1025 Blue Ridge Rd, Raleigh, NC 27607

www.carolinafiberfest.org


may 4-5, 2019

 

 

Maryland Sheep & Wool Festival
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Howard County Fairgrounds (Barn 5)
West Friendship, MD

www.sheepandwool.org


sept. 7-8, 2019

Garden State Sheep & Wool Festival
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Hunterdon County Fairgrounds (Barn 3)
1207 NJ Route 179 Lambertville NJ 08530

www.njsheep.net


SEPT. 28-29, 2019

Shenandoah Valley Fiber Festival
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Clarke County Ruritan Fairgrounds (Dairy Barn)
890 West Main Street, Berryville, Virginia 22611

www.shenandoahvalleyfiberfestival.com


OCT. 19-20, 2019

New York State Sheep and Wool Festival
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Dutchess County Fairgrounds
6550 Spring Brook Avenue, Rhinebeck, NY 12572

www.sheepandwool.com


NOV. 2-3, 2019

Fiber Festival of New England
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 9:00 am – 3:00 pm

Eastern States Exposition, Mallary Complex
West Springfield, MA

www.easternstatesexposition.com/p.aspx?pID=fiberfestival&