Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

         

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Fiber Shows-Come Find Us!

March 23-24, 2018

Carolina FiberFest
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Kerr Scott Building, NC State Fairgrounds
1025 Blue Ridge Rd, Raleigh, NC 27607

www.carolinafiberfest.org


may 5-6, 2018

Unfortunately, our efforts to breed our angora bunnies were unsuccessful thus far this year. Therefore, we have no kits available for sale at Maryland. 

 

 

Maryland Sheep & Wool Festival
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Howard County Fairgrounds (Barn 5)
West Friendship, MD

www.sheepandwool.org


sept. 8-9, 2018

Garden State Sheep & Wool Festival
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Hunterdon County Fairgrounds (Barn 3)
1207 NJ Route 179 Lambertville NJ 08530

www.njsheep.net


SEPT. 29-30, 2018

Shenandoah Valley Fiber Festival
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Clarke County Ruritan Fair Grounds (Dairy Barn)
890 West Main Street, Berryville, Virginia 22611

www.shenandoahvalleyfiberfestival.com


OCT. 20-21, 2018

New York State Sheep and Wool Festival
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Dutchess County Fairgrounds
6550 Spring Brook Avenue, Rhinebeck, NY 12572

www.sheepandwool.com


NOV. 3-4, 2018

Fiber Festival of New England
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 9:00 am – 3:00 pm

Eastern States Exposition, Mallary Complex
West Springfield, MA

www.easternstatesexposition.com/p.aspx?pID=fiberfestival&